We always recommend that you back up your data before removing anything from your phone. These next steps will permanently delete the data on the device so if you don’t have a backup, they will be lost for good.
- Go to Settings > General > Reset > Erase All Content and Settings
- You’ll be asked to provide your password if you made one, just type that in and it will erase all the data.
- Go to Settings > General > Backup and reset > Factory data rest > Reset device
- Once you tap on Reset device, your phone will restart and once it is done it will be set back to how it came out of the box.
If you have any additiona questions regarding removing your data, please visit our blog pages for reference or call our customer support line at 949-397-2955 or email us at support@ePelican.com